Meet Our Staff

Nicholas Enck – Branch Manager

Email: nenck@bobcatoflancaster.com

Heather Faust – Sales Coordinator

Email: hfaust@bobcatoflancaster.com

Faith Howell – Parts/Service Mgr.

Email: fhowell@bobcatoflancaster.com 

Vernon Murphy – Inside Sales Specialist/Rental Coordinator
Email: vmurphy@bobcatoflancaster.com

Chris Shirey –
Sales Rep for Lebanon County

Email: cshirey@bobcatoflancaster.com

Cell: 717-587-2951

Zach Hagee – Sales Rep for Northern & Southern Lancaster County including Lancaster City & York County

Email: zhagee@bobcatoflancaster.com

Cell: 717-443-2146

Darren Reynolds – Parts

Email: dreynolds@bobcatoflancaster.com

Jerry Offenbaker –  Parts

Email: joffenbaker@bobcatoflancaster.com

Harmony Hertzog – Service Coordinator

Email:  hhertzog@bobcatoflancaster.com  

Joe Gingrich – Shop Tech

Phil Adams – Shop Tech

Malcolm Diem – Shop Tech 

Cory Harris – Shop Tech