Meet Our Staff

Nicholas Enck – Branch Manager

Email: nenck@liftincorporated.com

Heather Faust – Sales Coordinator

Email: hfaust@bobcatoflancaster.com

Faith Howell – Parts/Service Mgr.

Email: fhowell@bobcatoflancaster.com 

Vernon Murphy – Inside Sales Specialist/Rental Coordinator

Email: vmurphy@bobcatoflancaster.com

Chris Shirey – Sales Rep for Lebanon County

Email: cshirey@bobcatoflancaster.com

Cell: 717-587-2951

Kris Egolf- Sales Rep for Southern Lancaster County

Email: mailto:kegolf@bobcatoflancaster.com

Cell: 717-823-8836

Alex Fan- Sales Rep for Northern Lancaster County, Lancaster City & York County

Email: afan@bobcatoflancaster.com

Cell: 717-719-2519

Darren Reynolds – Parts

Email: dreynolds@bobcatoflancaster.com

Jerry Offenbaker –  Parts

Email: joffenbaker@bobcatoflancaster.com

Harmony Hertzog – Service Coordinator

Email:  hhertzog@bobcatoflancaster.com  

Joe Gingrich – Shop Tech

Malcolm Diem – Shop Tech 

Cory Harris – Shop Tech

Zach Hagee – Shop Tech